And on the second day…

First of all BIG thanks to everybody who helped to launch the final volume of The Green Woman series. Beyond the Realm of Night was sitting at No.1 in children’s dystopian fantasy this morning when I woke up (yes, I did look before I’d even been for a pee) and it’s STILL THERE as I write.

800px-Feuerwerk_Raketen

It was wonderful to see so many people spreading the word about the series and helping to boost downloads of The Dark Citadel which is still on free promotion today.

If you haven’t already got a copy of the new improved version with the sparkly new cover, please do. I’d love you to read it too :)

the dark citadel

 

The links for the aforementioned books are:

The Dark Citadel

Amazon.com  http://tinyurl.com/m9xhyb6

Amazon.co.uk   http://tinyurl.com/nholyft

Beyond the Realm of Night

Amazon.com http://tinyurl.com/kajteyd

7 responses to “And on the second day…

    • Thanks Marcy :) I know it only means a few people bought a copy, but it’s the last of the trilogy so those few have presumably read the other two books as well. I’m pleased anyway.

    • Thank you Anita :) It’s a nice feeling even though it doesn’t mean very many sales. The best thing is knowing that so many people wish me well. The ‘public’ don’t know me, so if they don’t notice me or what I write doesn’t bother me too much.

Leave a Reply

