Thank you!

Yesterday the final book in The Pathfinders went on general release. I have been touched by the support of my lovely blogger friends. There’s not much I can do by way of thanks except to give a few books away.

If you have enjoyed reading Abomination and would like to read what happens next, I can offer you a review copy of the second volume Devastation.

Devastation

If you’re undecided about whether or not you want to jump down that wormhole, I suggest you read this excerpt first. (just click on the image)

Pete's Story

If you have read Abomination and it wasn’t your cup of tea but you’d like to sample something from The Green Woman, you can download this short story set in her world.

Security alert future

If you have read Security Alert and feel you could cope with some more, I’d be pleased to let you have a copy of The Dark Citadel. It’s totally different to The Pathfinders, even though it is also set in a dystopia, more magical and my own children’s favourite.

TDCfuture4

Drop me a line through the contact form if you’d like a copy of either Devastation or The Dark Citadel, and thank you again for your support, you make the bother all worthwhile 🙂

Published by

Jane Dougherty

I used to do lots of things I didn't much enjoy. Now I am officially a writer. It's what I always wanted to be.

7 thoughts on “Thank you!”

Leave a Reply

