Five stars for The Dark Citadel

I found a new review for The Dark Citadel this morning. Thank you, Claudia McGill! I’m always thrilled when a real, grown-up, literate person enjoys my books.

5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed this trip into another reality, February 5, 2017
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: The Dark Citadel (The Green Woman) (Volume 1) (Paperback)
A dystopian world and characters up against a lot of trouble. The story is fast-paced and the world that is created in the book is well-imagined. The author also has a gift for description and yet it doesn’t bog down the action. I got very involved with the characters and came to care about them. I enjoyed reading this book and look forward to the others in the trilogy.

 

Published by

Jane Dougherty

I used to do lots of things I didn't much enjoy. Now I am officially a writer. It's what I always wanted to be.

4 thoughts on “Five stars for The Dark Citadel”

Leave a Reply

