If you enjoy stories…

In the euphoria of reaching the finalist list of the Irish Imbas Celtic Mythology contest, I’d like to offer a copy of my Norse short stories to anyone who likes my writing style. The Celtic stories aren’t edited yet, but, stories are stories.

If you would like a free copy of Tales from the Northlands, just fill in the contact form below and I’ll send you one.

tftn

Published by

Jane Dougherty

I used to do lots of things I didn't much enjoy. Now I am officially a writer. It's what I always wanted to be.

12 thoughts on “If you enjoy stories…”

      1. Moi? I read any old guff 😉 I’ll send you my address and I send you my thanks right here. Actually I rather suspect my youngest daughter will pinch it!

      2. It’s only a digital version, hope you don’t mind, but I’ve given up altogether on paperbacks. The formatting sends my blood pressure off the scale. I have a gmail address of yours in the comments. Will that one do?

      3. Of course I don’t mind! I have absolute sympathy with the formatting …. or rather my husband would as he was the one I gifted the poison chalice to for mine. I’m very excited which on a belligerently grey and damp day is fortuitous indeed 😊

      4. I use the same techniques with the computer as I use for DIY. The methods are completely unorthodox, but if I’m lucky, and the glue sticks, the whole thing doesn’t fall apart. The formatting’s the same. If it looks okay by nudging this and chopping off that, I leave it alone and cross fingers.

Leave a Reply

